EAST LYME BOARD OF EDUCATION East Lyme, Connecticut

NOTICE OF EAST LYME PUBLIC SCHOOLS LONG-RANGE PLAN COMMITTEE MEETING

- MEETING DATE: <u>Thursday, December 8, 2016</u>
- LOCATION: <u>Central Office Conference Room</u>
- TIME: <u>12:00 p.m. 4:00 p.m.</u>
- MEMBERSHIP: Jeffrey Newton (Supt), Amy Drowne (Asst Supt/Curriculum), Eric Bauman (BOE Member), Jason Bitgood (Asst. Principal), Tracy Burns (DW Math Teacher), Amanda Cappon (Elementary Library/Media Specialist), Amy D'Anna (ELMS Teacher), Kim Davis (Interim Spec. Serv. Dir.), Melissa DeLoreto (LBH Principal), George Jackson (Salem BOE Member), Patricia Lannon (Director of Technology), Dawn LeMay (Spec. Ed. Teacher), Debra Marshall (Paraprofessional), Stacey Muscarella (Administrative Assistant), Joe Onofrio (Salem Superintendent), Joan Phillips (Salem Principal), Kimberly Reith (HS Teacher), Barbara Senges (BOE Member), Robin Soule (Flanders Teacher), Mike Susi (HS Principal), Diane Swan (NCS Teacher), Heather Treptow (Elementary Parent Rep.), Suzanne White (MS & HS Parent Rep)

AGENDA

- 1. Update on Outcomes and Data Collections
- 2. Survey Discussion
- 3. Next Steps