EAST LYME BOARD OF EDUCATION

East Lyme, Connecticut

NOTICE OF EAST LYME PUBLIC SCHOOLS LONG-RANGE PLAN COMMITTEE MEETING

MEETING DATE: Monday, June 13, 2016

LOCATION: <u>East Lyme High School INTV Room (B101)</u>

TIME: <u>9:30 a.m.</u>

MEMBERSHIP: Jeffrey Newton (Supt), Donna Gittleman (Asst Supt/Pupil Personnel), Amy Drowne

(Asst Supt/Curriculum), Eric Bauman (BOE Member), Jason Bitgood (Asst. Principal), Tracy Burns (DW Math Teacher), Amanda Cappon (Elementary

Library/Media Specialist), Kim Davis (Spec. Ed. Coord.), Melissa DeLoreto (NCS Principal), James Goode (Custodian), Patricia Lannon (Director of Technology), Dawn LeMay (Spec. Ed. Teacher), Debra Marshall (Paraprofessional), Joe Onofrio (Salem Superintendent), Kimberly Reith (HS Teacher), Barbara Senges (BOE Member), Mike Susi (HS Principal), Heather Treptow (Elementary Parent Rep.), Suzanne White (MS

& HS Parent Rep)

AGENDA

- 1. Initial Discussion and Planning for the ELPS Long-Range Plan
- 2. Next Steps