Central Office Staff Directory

Janice Agbayani

Accounts Payable Coordinator

Karen Armstrong

Administrative Assistant in Transportation

Debra Blinn

Administrative Assistant

Stacie Brodeur

Copy Clerk, Head Lunch/Recess Assistant

Cynthia Campbell

Student Service Secretary/Districtwide Test Coordinator

Kimberly Daley

Executive Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent

Kimberly Davis

Director of Student Services

Kyle Foley

Grounds Keeper

Carissa Gullickson

Executive Secretary to Superintendent

Kirby Hallissey

Payroll Coordinator

Patricia Hesney

Administrative Assistant for the Director of Student Services

Cheryl Hull

Special Education Coordinator

Christina Kluge

Human Resources Generalist

Michael Korineck

Safety and Security Staff

Jeanne LeBlanc


Willard Leindecker


Peter Levanti

Grounds Keeper Assistant

Christian Lund

Director of Facilities

Stacey Muscarella

Systems & Operations Analyst

Paul Neff


Jeffrey Newton

Superintendent of Schools

Shannon Saglio

Instructional Coach

Andrea Scott

Revenue Program Manager

Annaliese Spaziano

Assistant Superintendent

Maryanna Stevens

Director of Finance

Danny Surfus

Safety And Security Staff

Christian Urban

Food Service Director

Jennifer Van Dusen

Special Education Coordinator

Edward Waido Jr.

Safety and Security Staff

Rebecca Waterman

Administrative Assistant II