ELMS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Middleschool color PTA Monthly Meeting
-
Media Center
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Tue, Sep 17
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District color District Calendar
  • Middleschool color East Lyme Middle School Calendar