ELMS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Middleschool color Osprey Field Trip
-
Middleschool color Montreal Trip - Parent Meeting
Cafeteria
Tue, Oct 2
Middleschool color Cross Country Meet
-
Camp Oakdale - 167 Meeting House Lane, Oakdale
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
Middleschool color Breakers Field Trip
-
Middleschool color Cross Country Meet vs. Clark Lane MS
-
Waterford
Wed, Oct 10
District color PSATs
Classrooms
Middleschool color PTA Meeting
-
Media Center
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Middleschool color Breakers Field Trip
-
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Middleschool color Breakers Field Trip
-
Tue, Oct 16
Middleschool color High School Visits
-
Middleschool color Cross Country Meet
-
Home (vs. Salem, St. Bernard's and Tyl)
Wed, Oct 17
Middleschool color High School Visits
-
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Middleschool color Seafarers Field Trip
-
Tue, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts Middleschool color Cross Country Meet
-
Salem School
Thu, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Middleschool color Blue Crabs Field Trip
-
Sturbridge Village
Subscribe to Alerts Middleschool color Cross Country Meet
-
Sacred Heart (Groton @ Haley Farm State Park)
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts Middleschool color Cross Country Meet
-
Home (vs. Sacred Heart (Groton) and others TBD
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District color District Calendar
  • Middleschool color East Lyme Middle School Calendar