ELMS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Middleschool color 3 vs. 3 Basketball Tournament
-
Gymnasium
Middleschool color Warp Trio Guest Concert
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
District color LBH- Author Visit - Alan Katz!
-
Middleschool color 3 vs. 3 Basketball Tournament
-
Gymnasium
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Middleschool color 3 vs. 3 Basketball Tournament
-
Gymnasium
Wed, Mar 6
District color Integrated Preschool Open House
-
Lillie B Haynes
District color LBH PTA Meeting
-
Small conference Room across from the Main Office
Thu, Mar 7
Middleschool color 3 vs. 3 Basketball Tournament
-
Gymnasium
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Middleschool color Blue Crabs Field Trip
-
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Middleschool color PTA Meeting
-
Media Center
Thu, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Thu, Mar 21
Middleschool color Blue Crabs Field Trip
-
Fri, Mar 22
Middleschool color Sea Hawks Field Trip
-
Sat, Mar 23
District color Spring Fling
ELHS Commns
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Subscribe to Alerts District color LBH PTA
-
Small conference Room across from the Main Office
Thu, Apr 4
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District color District Calendar
  • Middleschool color East Lyme Middle School Calendar