School Counseling Staff

Counseling Staff

 

Lisa Ramaccia
School Counselor/CIL

Lisa.Ramaccia@elpsk12.org
860-739-6946 ext. 5531

Nadine Barnes
School Counselor

Nadine.Barnes@ELPSK12.org
860-739-6946 ext. 5536

Christy Bryant
School Counselor

Christy.Bryant@ELPSK12.org
860-739-6946 ext. 5537

Emily Cacace
School Counselor

Emily.Cacace@elpsk12.org
860-739-6946 ext. 5529

Allison Kosswig
School Counselor

Allison.Kosswig@ELPSK12.org
860-739-6946 ext. 5562

Elizabeth Maiese
School Counselor

Elizabeth.Maiese@elpsk12.org
860-739-6946 ext. 5535