$\frac{\textbf{EAST LYME BOARD OF EDUCATION}}{\textbf{MEMBERSHIP LIST FOR CY 2023}}$

*Terms of Service: Four-year terms per Bylaws of the Board #9110 unless otherwise noted.

Mr. Eric Bauman (R) - Chair	Mr. William (Bill) Derry (D)
eric.bauman@elpsk12.org	william.derry@elpsk12.org
Board Member since 12/7/15	Board Member since 12/8/15
Term Expires: 12/04/23	Term Expires: 12/01/25
Mrs. Candice Carlson (R)	Mrs. Leigh Gianakos (R)
candice.carlson@elpsk12.org	leigh.gianakos@elpsk2.org
Board Member since 2/25/13	Board Member since 1/10/17
Term Expires: 12/01/25	Term Expires: 12/01/25
Mrs. Jaime Barr Shelburn (R) - Secretary	Mrs. Laura Greenstein (D)
jaime.barrshelburn@elpsk12.org	laura.greenstein@elpsk12.org
Board Member since 12/3/07	Board Member since 12/06/21
Term Expires: 12/04/23	Term Expires: 12/01/25
Mrs. Alisa Bradley (R)	Mr. Esteban Garcia (D)
alisa.bradley@elpsk12.org	esteban.garcia@elpsk12.org
Board Member since 12/06/21	Board Member since 06/24/22
Term Expires: 12/01/25	Term Expires: 12/4/23
Jill L. Carini (D)	Mrs. Catherine Steel (D)
jill.carini@elpsk12.org	catherine.steel@elpsk12.org
Board Member since 12/5/11	Board Member since 12/9/19
Term Expires: 12/04/23	Term Expires: 12/04/23

Superintendent of Schools	Assistant Superintendent of Schools
Mr. Jeffrey R. Newton	Annaliese Spaziano
739-3966 ext. 5602 (w)	739-3966 ext. 5601 (w)
jeffrey.newton@elpsk12.org	Annaliese.spaziano@elpsk12.org