District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Middleschool color XC Meet
Haynes color Integrated Preschool Open House
Haynes School
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Middleschool color XC Meet
-
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Bod Board of Education Meeting
East Lyme High School - INTV Room
Tue, Oct 8
Haynes color LBH Picture Day
-
Middleschool color PTA Monthly Meeting
-
Media Center
Highschool color College Fair
-
Commons and Gym
Wed, Oct 9
Niantic green PTA Meeting
Haynes color PTA Meeting
-
Library
Thu, Oct 10
Middleschool color XC Meet - Canceled
-
Flanders color PTA Meeting CANCELLED
-
Library
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
Middleschool color XC Meet
-
Wed, Oct 16
Highschool color PSATs
ELHS
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Middleschool color PTA - Grade 5/6 Movie Night
-
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bod Board of Education Calendar
  • District color District Calendar
  • Middleschool color East Lyme Middle School Calendar
  • Flanders color Flanders School Calendar
  • Haynes color Haynes School Calendar
  • Highschool color High School Calendar
  • Niantic green Niantic Center School Calendar

Customize Calendar

  • Calendars