District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5
Sun, Dec 6
Mon, Dec 7
Tue, Dec 8
Wed, Dec 9
Thu, Dec 10
Fri, Dec 11
Sat, Dec 12
Sun, Dec 13
Mon, Dec 14
Tue, Dec 15
Wed, Dec 16
Thu, Dec 17
Fri, Dec 18
Sat, Dec 19
Sun, Dec 20

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bod Board of Education Calendar
  • District color District Calendar
  • Middleschool color East Lyme Middle School Calendar
  • Flanders color Flanders School Calendar
  • Haynes color Haynes School Calendar
  • Highschool color High School Calendar
  • Niantic green Niantic Center School Calendar

Customize Calendar

  • Calendars