District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Tue, Feb 9
Wed, Feb 10
Thu, Feb 11
Fri, Feb 12
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 17
Thu, Feb 18
Fri, Feb 19
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Tue, Feb 23
Wed, Feb 24
Thu, Feb 25
Fri, Feb 26
Sat, Feb 27
Sun, Feb 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bod Board of Education Calendar
  • District color District Calendar
  • Middleschool color East Lyme Middle School Calendar
  • Flanders color Flanders School Calendar
  • Haynes color Haynes School Calendar
  • Highschool color High School Calendar
  • Niantic green Niantic Center School Calendar

Customize Calendar

  • Calendars