District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 28
Bod Board of Education - Public Hearing re: 2019-2020 Budget
East Lyme High School - Room B101
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Highschool color Vaping in Plain Sight Workshop
-
ELYS Center
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Bod Board of Education Meeting
East Lyme High School - INTV Room
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Flanders color PTA Meeting
Flanders Cafeteria
Thu, Feb 7
Middleschool color ELMS Boys Basketball Game
Bennie Dover
Highschool color Junior Planning Night
ELHS Auditorium
Fri, Feb 8
Niantic green Dance
Sat, Feb 9
Highschool color Winter Ball
ELHS Commons
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Middleschool color ELMS Boys Basketball Game
-
Middleschool color ELMS Girls Basketball Game
-
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Middleschool color PTA Meeting
-
Media Center
Niantic green PTA meeting
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts Bod Board of Education Meeting
East Lyme High School - INTV Room
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bod Board of Education Calendar
  • District color District Calendar
  • Middleschool color East Lyme Middle School Calendar
  • Flanders color Flanders School Calendar
  • Haynes color Haynes School Calendar
  • Highschool color High School Calendar
  • Niantic green Niantic Center School Calendar

Customize Calendar

  • Calendars