District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Bod Board of Education Meeting
Zoom Link / In Person Location TBD
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Bod Board of Education Meeting
Zoom Link / In Person Location TBD
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bod Board of Education Calendar
  • District color District Calendar
  • Middleschool color East Lyme Middle School Calendar
  • Flanders color Flanders School Calendar
  • Haynes color Haynes School Calendar
  • Highschool color High School Calendar
  • Niantic green Niantic Center School Calendar

Customize Calendar

  • Calendars