District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Haynes color PTA Meeting
-
Library
Thu, Jan 9
Flanders color PTA Meeting
-
Library
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Bod Board of Education Meeting
East Lyme High School - INTV Room
Tue, Jan 14
Middleschool color PTA Meeting
Media Center
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Middleschool color CAS Field Trip
-
Highschool color Mid Term Exams
-
ELHS
Highschool color Ithacapella
Auditorium
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Bod Board of Education Meeting
East Lyme High School - INTV Room
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bod Board of Education Calendar
  • District color District Calendar
  • Middleschool color East Lyme Middle School Calendar
  • Flanders color Flanders School Calendar
  • Haynes color Haynes School Calendar
  • Highschool color High School Calendar
  • Niantic green Niantic Center School Calendar

Customize Calendar

  • Calendars