District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Mon, Mar 9
Bod Board of Education Meeting
East Lyme High School - INTV Room
Tue, Mar 10
Middleschool color PTA Meeting
Media Center
Wed, Mar 11
Haynes color PTA Mtg.
-
Haynes Library
Thu, Mar 12
Flanders color PTA Meeting
-
Library
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Tue, Mar 17
Thu, Mar 19
Haynes color Creative Playschool Open House
-
Creative Classrooms
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Bod Board of Education Meeting
East Lyme High School - INTV Room
Tue, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 25
Thu, Mar 26
Sat, Mar 28
Highschool color CANCELED - Breakfast with a Bunny
-
Commons
Sun, Mar 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bod Board of Education Calendar
  • District color District Calendar
  • Middleschool color East Lyme Middle School Calendar
  • Flanders color Flanders School Calendar
  • Haynes color Haynes School Calendar
  • Highschool color High School Calendar
  • Niantic green Niantic Center School Calendar

Customize Calendar

  • Calendars