District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Middleschool color Jr. Leaders Club Field Trip
-
Flanders color PTA Meeting
Flanders Cafeteria
Haynes color LBH PTA
-
Small conference Room across from the Main Office
Fri, Apr 5
Middleschool color Spring Book Fair
-
Flanders color Ice Cream Social
-
ELHS Commons
Sat, Apr 6
Highschool color Breakfast with the Bunny
-
ELHS Commons
Sun, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 10
Middleschool color PTA Meeting
-
Media Center
Niantic green PTA meeting
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Bod Board of Education Meeting
East Lyme High School - INTV Room
Tue, Apr 30
Sun, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bod Board of Education Calendar
  • District color District Calendar
  • Middleschool color East Lyme Middle School Calendar
  • Flanders color Flanders School Calendar
  • Haynes color Haynes School Calendar
  • Highschool color High School Calendar
  • Niantic green Niantic Center School Calendar

Customize Calendar

  • Calendars