East Lyme Public Schools
Home /
For Parents & Students / Registration Information
page tools :
email page print page small type large type

Registration Information and Forms

East Lyme Public Schools

Kindergarten Registration Information (2017-2018 Forms)

Grade 1 - 12 Registration / Transfer Information

Resident Intradistrict Request Form & Policy

Non-Resident Tuition Request Form & Policy

Student Withdrawal Form

For more information or to provide residency documentation, please contact: 

East Lyme Central Office: Stacey Muscarella
860-739-3966 ext. 5628 or email: stacey.muscarella@elpsk12.org 

After residency requirements are met, and all student enrollment forms are completed please contact the school registrar:

East Lyme High School: Cindi Meek, cindi.meek@elpsk12.org

East Lyme Middle School: Stacy Watson stacy.watson@elpsk12.org

Flanders School: Joanne Kasprzak, joanne.kasprzak@elpsk12.org

Niantic Center School: Lori Kiely, lori.kiely@elpsk12.org

Lillie B. Haynes: Rebecca Silva, rebecca.silva@elpsk12.org

 


Upcoming Events

    • Picture Retake Day Wednesday, October 25, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM
    • SOPHOMORE/JR PARENT NIGHT Thursday, October 26, 2017 6:30 PM
    • HOMECMING DANCE Saturday, October 28, 2017 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    • FINANCIAL AID NIGHT Thursday, November 2, 2017 6:30 PM
    • SATS Saturday, November 4, 2017
    • VETERANS DAY ASSEMBLY Friday, November 10, 2017
    • ELHS Veterans Day 5k Saturday, November 11, 2017 9:00 AM
    • FALL PLAY Thursday, November 16, 2017
    • FALL PLAY Friday, November 17, 2017
    • FALL PLAY Saturday, November 18, 2017

powered by finalsite