East Lyme Public Schools
Home /
Our District / Central Office Directory
page tools :
email page print page small type large type

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Central Office Directory

East Lyme Public Schools

P.O. Box 176
East Lyme, CT 06333
Tel: 860-739-3966
Fax 860-739-1215

James Lombardo, Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools
james.lombardo@eastlymeschools.org
860-739-3966 

  Lynn Bodnar
Exec. Secretary to the Superintendent
lynn.bodnar@eastlymeschools.org

860-739-3966 Ext 5602

Brian Reas
Assistant Superintendent for Special Education and Pupil Personnel
brian.reas@eastlymeschools.org

860-739-3966

 

Leigh Reinhart
Exec. Secretary to the Asst. Superintendent
leigh.reinhart@eastlymeschools.org

860-739-3966 Ext 5601 

 

Karen Costello
Admin. for Program Improvement
karen.costello@eastlymeschools.org
860-739-3966  Ext. 5609 

  Patricia Hesney
Admin. Asst. to Director of Special Services
patricia.hesney.eastlymeschools.org 
860-739-3966 Ext. 5613 

Kim Davis
Special Education Coordinator
kim.davis@eastlymeschools.org
860-739-3966  Ext. 5611

 

Claudine Kelly
Special Education Coordinator
claudine.kelly@eastlymeschools.org
860-739-3966 

Don Meltabarger
Business & Facilities Director
don.meltabarger@eastlymeschools.org
860-739-3966 Ext. 5615 

  Cynthia Campbell
Special Services and Test Secretary
cynthia.campbell@eastlymeschools.org
860-739-3966 Ext. 5612 

Ted Hunt
Facilities Services Supervisor
ted.hunt@eastlymeschools.org
860-739-3966 Ext. 5605 

  Debby Blinn
Administrative Assistant to Program Improvement
mailto:debby.blinn@eastlymeschools.org
860-739-3966 Ext. 5621 

Nancy Burdick
Business Supervisor
nancy.burdick@eastlymeschools.org

860-739-3966  Ext. 5617 

 
Jeanne LeBlanc

Administrative Assistant to Business Director
jeanne.leblanc@eastlymeschools.org 
860-739-3966  Ext. 5616 


Anne McCarthy-Coleman
Accounts Payable Coordinator
anne.mccarthy-coleman@eastlymeschools.org
860-739-3966  Ext. 5619  
 

Alice MacDougall
Administrative Assistant for Transportation
alice.macdougall@eastlymeschools.org
860-739-3966  Ext. 5607 

Carrie Vezina
Administrative Assistant for Maintenance & Technology
carrie.vezina@eastlymeschools.org
860-739-3966 Ext. 5606

  Kirby Hallissey
Payroll Coordinator
kirby.hallissey@eastlymeschools.org
860-739-3966  Ext. 5618 
      
      

  

Keywords
Sorry, your search returned no directory entries.

powered by finalsite